Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enshrouding Mist rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sarah Allen
United Kingdom
Colchester
Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Play on a base. Ongoing: On your turn, you may play an extra minion here.


Does the first minion played have to be played to the same base?

Or, can you play a minion to a different base and then play a minion on the base with the Enshrouding Mist?

Thanks in advance for settling the argument.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. B. Downey
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Instead of playing 1 minion on your turn, you may 2 minions. One of them must be on that base, the other may go anywhere.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Allen
United Kingdom
Colchester
Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ha! I win. The argument, not the game. whistle

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Watkins
United States
Amherst
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Smash Up » Forums » Rules
Re: Enshrouding Mist
downeymb wrote:
Instead of playing 1 minion on your turn, you may 2 minions. One of them must be on that base, the other may go anywhere.


Extra minions can be played in any order, except when playing extras due to scoring.

So you can even play on homeworld, activate another action that let's you play an extra minion, or even play an action, then at the very end of your turn place that extra minion (power 2 or less) on homeworld.... then giving you another minion power 2 or less to place.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.