$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lend a Hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Aquino
United States
California
flag msg tools
Zombie card allows you to shuffle any number of cards from discard back to deck. After using this action, can Lend a Hand also go back into the deck or does it stay in your new discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
My Turn Yet?
United States
Kirkland
WA
flag msg tools
San Juan 24
badge
Visit me at http://myturnyet.tumblr.com/
mbmbmbmbmb
I think that:

1) you play the card (on the table)
2) you shuffle any number of cards in your discard pile into your deck.
3) the card then goes into the discard, after it's action has been performed.

This means that it cannot be shuffled back into your deck, as it was not in the discard pile when you had to choose cards from there.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. B. Downey
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Smash Up » Forums » Rules
Re: Lend a Hand
Paige is correct, it does not get reshuffled into your deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Raggio
United States
flag msg tools
I assume the user may look at the cards in the discard pile to pick the ones they want to shuffle back in, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kent Hurley
Australia
flag msg tools
mb
You choose what cards to go back. Additionally, anyone can look at any discard pile at any time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.