Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jammed signal vs base with hideout rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wesley Maltry
United States
Freeport
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Scenario rhodes has 3 dinosaur and another players saucy on it dino player also has hideout he says that by making the base worth 0VP its affecting his minions I'm unsure what to sat

Does jammed signal count as an action affecting minions? The argument was made thy it does and the argument was made that it doesn't.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teddy Winand
United States
Lincoln Park
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure that jammed signal is played on a base and does nothing directly to the minions on it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wesley Maltry
United States
Freeport
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats how we ended up going and was my original standpoint. His justification was that since the base losing its ability affected his minions it should count and I really didnt know.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian K
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
the rules say what affecting a minion means
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wesley Maltry
United States
Freeport
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Smash Up » Forums » Rules
Re: Jammed signal vs base with hideout
I see it now. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.