$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pirate King rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Moose Detective
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Smash Up » Forums » Rules
Pirate King
Pirate King - Special: Before a base scores, you may move this minion there.

Pretty sure we got this right, but just checking.

Since the card specifically says MOVE and not PLAY, the Pirate King already has to be on the table to use this special, right?

Other cards specifically say "before a base scores, you may PLAY this card".



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian K
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, you got it right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.