$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chaos in the Old World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Peasant Uprisings? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have two Peasant Uprisings in play at the same time, does each peasant token add +1 resistance, or +2?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The effects stack as outlined in the rules. Two Uprising cards means each Peasant adds +2 to the resistance.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Herbie Hancock: Takin' Off // Art Farmer & Bill Evans: Modern Art // Sonny Rollins: Way Out West
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Chaos in the Old World » Forums » Rules
Re: Two Peasant Uprisings?
ColtsFan76 wrote:
The effects stack as outlined in the rules. Two Uprising cards means each Peasant adds +2 to the resistance.


Knowing you Brian, I imagine you've already double checked this, so I removed my reply to reduce confusion. I haven't had the game out in awhile, so I ought to re-read before helping with rules questions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.