$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Galactic Scavengers - can you peak underneath? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierce Ostrander
United States
Savannah
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it allowed for a player to look at the stack of cards that they have accumulated under the Galactic Scavengers Card?

We play that you can... but I'm curious about how other people play...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Brough
msg tools
mbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ackmondual
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War » Forums » Rules
Re: Galactic Scavengers - can you peak underneath?
fubar awol wrote:
Is it allowed for a player to look at the stack of cards that they have accumulated under the Galactic Scavengers Card?

We play that you can... but I'm curious about how other people play...
Question #4 of that section....

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/Race_for_the_Galaxy_F...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.