$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maginfying Glass: How Immediate is "immediately" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gareth
Switzerland
Zürich
Zürich
flag msg tools
My ass is green, but I don't let it worry me.
mbmbmbmbmb
Mansions of Madness » Forums » Rules
Maginfying Glass: How Immediate is "immediately"
Joe's Magnifying Glass states that the follow up action must be taken "Immediately". Soes this mean that the Keeper does, or does not have the opportunity to play a mythos card between the two actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tibs
United States
Amherst
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe that the "immediately" is merely meant to indicate that you can't use one of your two movements in between your two actions. I don't see why the keeper could not play a Mythos card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.