Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prestige x 2 on IVx2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aphicha Phawapaphawin
Thailand
Rat Burana
Bangkok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There are some cards that can result the prestige instead of VP chip.

Do Prestige chips are provided double when consume x 2 ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Saint Joseph
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
I would do all the things I have ever dreamed of doing. I would love to become a professional whistler.I'm pretty amazing at it now, but I wanna get, like, even better. Make my living out of it.
badge
Bffffttt, Pffffttt, Buuuuurtt........
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aphicha Phawapaphawin
Thailand
Rat Burana
Bangkok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone tell me which page in the rules book.

Thank you in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War » Forums » Rules
Re: Prestige x 2 on IVx2
Page 3:

Quote:
The Consume: 2x VPs action bonus only doubles victory points. It does not double prestige gained using Consume powers.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.