Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding & Dropping Below Defense rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
mbmbmbmbmb
If I discard Imperium Invasion Fleet to change a non-military world into a military world, does IIF's military strength still count towards my total military strength?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Hurst
United States
Plain City
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It does until the end of the phase.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
mbmbmbmbmb
Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War » Forums » Rules
Re: Discarding & Dropping Below Defense
Zen Postman wrote:
It does until the end of the phase.

Sweet. Thank you. Time to go trash that robot!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.