$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Glen More» Forums » Rules

Subject: river and road tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you buy more than one river and one road tile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Linneman
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I understand the question correctly, the answer is yes. You must place all river tiles on the axis aligning the river tile in your starting village. You must place all road tiles on the axis aligning the road tile in your starting village. You can never have more than one road, nor more than one river. However, you can make your road and river as long as you want.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Glen More » Forums » Rules
Re: river and road tiles
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.