Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Small World: Tales and Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: When Does Tabula Rasa take affect? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Tabula Rasa take affect at the start of the round? Meaning all races in decline at the start of the round are removed and then the first player starts his turn? To which, as the first player, after Tabula Rasa takes affect, I can now send my race into decline on that same turn and keep my tokens on the board.


Bottom Line: On the turn Tabula Rasa comes into affect, can you send your active race into decline and keep those tokens on the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Dunford
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Small World: Tales and Legends » Forums » Rules
Re: When Does Tabula Rasa take affect?
Small World: Tales and Legends wrote:
TABULA RASA
At the start of the turn, all in decline tokens (including Ghous and Forgotten Tribes if any) are removed from the board.


This card does exactly what it says it does. All "in decline" tokens get removed at the start of the turn (when you advance the turn marker). Races that go in decline during the turn (after this card comes into effect) are unaffected.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.