Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ca$h 'n Gun$: Yakuzas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yakuza cash rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guilherme Esteves
Portugal
Lisboa
Portugal
flag msg tools
mbmb
Does the yakuza money goes only to yakuza team and gangster money only to gangster team?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M B
Lithuania
flag msg tools
mbmb
Ca$h 'n Gun$: Yakuzas » Forums » Rules
Re: Yakuza cash
I think you have already figured this out, but just in case...
No. Yakuzas can take money from the base game and gangsters can take money from the expansion. The two groups of money are treated the same.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.