$10.00
Board Game: Tournay » Forums » Rules

1 , 2  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
1 event card full of money
by rusticchasm Mon Jun 29, 2015 1:19 am
1
0 Scoring Questions
by dylanbradshaw Mon Apr 20, 2015 1:21 am
5
0 Port, bridge rule clarification
by Rickano Sun Jan 22, 2012 5:23 pm
3
1 Do covered prestige buildings score?
by sabgfan Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:27 am
2
0 Cards under cards
by mnemonicuz Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:31 pm
6
0 question on "Gather Your Citizens" action
by flowtron Fri Feb 20, 2015 5:33 am
10
0 Bishopric / Bastion / Knight / Last round
by bayerbube Sun Jan 4, 2015 1:50 pm
2
2 Tie
by Ramsey54 Thu Nov 3, 2011 9:50 am
3
0 End of Game Condition 1: What is "a District of 9 Spaces"?
by gillum Fri Feb 22, 2013 5:24 pm
10
1 Why Bridge-Port-Road Work Differently from Farmhouse-Tollbooth
by gillum Tue Jul 22, 2014 1:42 pm
0
0 Another Port/Bridge/Road Clarification Question
by kgercken Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:22 pm
3
0 Mercenary
by Jonezy Wed Jul 2, 2014 9:41 am
2
3 Courthouse
by Eeeville Thu Dec 8, 2011 6:59 pm
7
0 Do Prestige cards count as a color?
by Wolfe13 Tue Jun 10, 2014 4:21 am
4
3 Do non-prestige hidden cards count when deciding prestige card scoring?
by Wapahala Fri May 24, 2013 10:32 am
4
0 What's with the grey citizen?
by eatshootsandleafs Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:52 am
9
0 scoring question
by MN Gopher Fri Apr 12, 2013 6:29 pm
10
1 How much does the Bishop do?
by grasa_total Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:36 pm
2
0 Procession/King's Visit/Great Gathering event cards
by Hahma Sat Aug 3, 2013 2:57 pm
8
0 Prestige building scores only on visible cards?
by TheOneTrueZeke Thu Mar 6, 2014 5:56 pm
2
3 Occupants of a district card used to pay
by pikiou Wed Jul 24, 2013 11:25 am
5
1 Ballista?
by mathemagian Sat May 26, 2012 7:41 pm
10
2 Ballista and Ramparts
by gillum Fri Mar 1, 2013 5:19 am
5
0 Prestige building and set question
by Prometeo Fri Jan 13, 2012 2:43 pm
5
2 What Happens to a Town Crier at the Bottom of a Deck?
by gillum Sun Feb 24, 2013 5:36 pm
3
0 Order of Events
by trekkienz Wed Dec 4, 2013 9:29 am
3
0 When do events trigger?
by Kvothe Sun Nov 10, 2013 8:52 pm
7
2 End Of Game Condition
by nibuen Wed Nov 16, 2011 5:25 am
7
2 Abbey Rules Question
by WBuchanan Mon Sep 16, 2013 4:39 pm
1
0 What happens if you can't pay for an event ?
by Rheinlaender Sat Aug 31, 2013 4:31 am
9
2 About Prestige Building Cost
by nimiralism Mon Jan 2, 2012 4:52 am
5
1 Questions concerning scoring and a prestige card
by maisonette Sun Aug 11, 2013 11:00 pm
4
0 Bridge/Port/Road vs activation of own Characters
by Yves Wed Jun 26, 2013 6:27 pm
3
1 Order of Resolving Cards with Monk or Templar
by gillum Sun Mar 3, 2013 6:41 pm
3
0 Assigning damage to buildings
by brito Sat May 25, 2013 11:09 am
3
1 Combating events question
by Aiken Drum Sat May 18, 2013 3:28 am
3
0 Final score - tie
by Syroit Wed Mar 6, 2013 9:19 am
2
2 Event or Character, which one should be resolved first?
by dougts Wed Sep 12, 2012 3:07 am
4
1 Using Multiple Bridges to Change Color
by gillum Mon Mar 18, 2013 6:40 am
0
0 Characters activated by opponents' action? Combat Event without coins on it?
by smoox Sat Oct 29, 2011 11:40 am
2
1 Must you be able to perform action to activate building?
by decumanusmaximus Fri Oct 5, 2012 5:33 am
11
0 Does Activation of Bakery Pay for Both Military and Religious Citizens?
by gillum Thu Feb 28, 2013 9:22 pm
1
2 Event cards - Normans Attack & Crusade
by dougts Fri Sep 14, 2012 6:08 pm
7
1 Ramparts and Ballista? Rampart use question as well.
by Kazinova Thu Jun 14, 2012 4:59 pm
3
1 Combat an event example is wrong?
by Lapsus Thu Jun 7, 2012 10:25 pm
3
0 Questions on prestige scoring and Tour D'Arras
by kronik Mon Apr 9, 2012 8:00 pm
5
0 Playing First Cards in Districts: Must You Say Where?
by gillum Fri Feb 22, 2013 5:06 pm
2
0 Any way to get the rules?
by Liallan Mon Feb 4, 2013 9:35 am
5
1 Combat an event.
by Koenraad Fri Oct 26, 2012 8:56 am
4
1 What does damage do?
by agashamirv Sun Dec 30, 2012 1:51 pm
1

1 , 2  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.