$10.00
Board Game: Myrmes » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
0 Are old prey spaces also a food resource on pheromone tiles?
by Ganjan Wed Jul 1, 2015 9:41 pm
3
0 On player board tunnel exit with arrow crossed out
by Nezrul Wed Jun 3, 2015 1:31 pm
2
0 Food objective card
by firexed Fri May 29, 2015 4:19 pm
1
1 Starting set up - Tunnel entrance selection order
by tactitles Wed Feb 26, 2014 7:09 am
8
1 Adjacent Pheromone Tiles Movement
by Cannibal Ox Sun Feb 22, 2015 9:49 pm
1
1 Discarding Soldiers to clear Pheromones
by The_Rooster Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:49 pm
3
0 Can I clear an opposing player's tunnel entrance? Do I have to pay a soldier to cross over an opposing player's tunnel entrance?
by Seal Bludgeoner Thu Jun 27, 2013 4:44 am
6
2 Are special tiles functionally the same as pheremone tiles?
by davidb3 Mon Apr 1, 2013 7:42 am
13
0 A few questions
by belibutn Wed Feb 11, 2015 5:59 pm
6
0 Placing resources on pheromones
by belibutn Mon Feb 9, 2015 9:15 pm
1
0 Possible to destroy soldier?
by i97sala Sun Sep 7, 2014 4:36 pm
6
0 "For each set of 3 discarded larvae (or portion thereof)... 1 food..." means? clarification
by alexfile Fri Jan 31, 2014 1:39 am
4
1 Harvest +3 Cubes Bonus
by khryztophfer Sat Aug 23, 2014 9:09 am
5
0 Nurses used for objectives? (+ mandatory worker usage question)
by Anarchosyn Sat Dec 28, 2013 7:03 am
6
1 Pheromone tiles each count as a single movement point?
by TragicTheBlathering Wed May 28, 2014 2:17 pm
1
1 Dose movement stop when you do an action?
by WasteMaLife Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:40 pm
2
2 Pheromone Trails - Only where you have been?
by WasteMaLife Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:41 pm
1
1 When (if ever) do resources regenerate on Pheromone Markers?
by WasteMaLife Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:38 pm
1
2 playing REALLY simultaneously?
by joelionheart Thu Oct 17, 2013 7:04 pm
7
2 Removing opponents' pheromone tiles
by futhee Fri May 3, 2013 6:45 pm
5
2 Cleaning pheromone tiles - and then?
by Kvothe Sun Apr 7, 2013 12:49 am
5
1 movement on special tiles
by adjacentbeastman Mon Oct 14, 2013 8:20 pm
2
0 Worker enters a tile containing a prey token
by sedc Sat Oct 5, 2013 11:04 am
3
0 Pheremone tiles - cubes where points are?
by mecheng_analyst Wed Oct 2, 2013 5:09 pm
2
1 Can you decline to use workers, thus saving them for later? [Answer: NO]
by rseater Sat Aug 17, 2013 2:57 pm
9
0 Movement from a tile that has been cleared
by Mycroft Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:37 pm
2
1 Are movement points shared amongst workers?
by rseater Sat Aug 17, 2013 2:51 pm
1
0 Objectives
by N2xU Thu Aug 8, 2013 9:05 pm
2
2 Cleaning Pheromone tiles
by vardamir Fri Feb 22, 2013 10:14 am
3
0 Special tiles and +3 Harvest
by Shamurai Thu Jul 18, 2013 8:24 pm
1
0 "Skipping" level 2 Objective
by erinwolth Thu Mar 14, 2013 11:51 pm
4
0 Question about discarding cubes for winter, special tiles, and hex +1
by shadow9d9 Thu Jun 6, 2013 12:21 am
7
0 Pheromone question..
by ardashir Fri May 24, 2013 4:28 pm
5
7 Quick and Dirty Rules Summary
by snoozefest Sat Mar 2, 2013 9:00 pm
6
0 Adjusting the event
by pilotbob Fri May 10, 2013 3:10 pm
3
2 Multiple players on one Atelier space?
by Juliusan Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:05 pm
6
0 Icons that correspond to the rules
by pilotbob Tue Apr 30, 2013 6:47 pm
3
0 Placing nurses for the Atelier action
by Nekau Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:36 am
5
2 Clear and place pheromone in same turn?
by LJplays Mon Feb 18, 2013 8:37 pm
8
0 different row objective question
by air show Mon Apr 15, 2013 11:22 am
3
0 Two scoring questions
by myyysha Sun Apr 14, 2013 6:38 pm
6
0 Event Questions
by 11rooster11 Sun Apr 14, 2013 10:00 pm
1
0 2 Q's: Placing pheromone tiles and leaving workers
by darkwerks Thu Apr 11, 2013 9:03 am
3
0 Special tiles objectives question
by metalguisolid Tue Apr 2, 2013 7:41 pm
2
0 Are player pieces limited?
by davidb3 Mon Apr 1, 2013 7:33 am
5
0 winter of the first year
by fonteintje Sat Nov 17, 2012 12:09 am
4
0 Event question
by Karenv731 Mon Mar 11, 2013 4:52 pm
5
1 Are larvae piece limited? (No: Infinite.) …and are players' larvae space-limited? (No: Ignore the grid.)
by zefquaavius Tue Mar 5, 2013 11:49 pm
2
0 Can you move through the same space twice?
by GSReis Mon Mar 4, 2013 3:39 am
2
1 When I score those objectives do I lose an action pawn
by SixtyWATZ Sun Feb 24, 2013 7:16 pm
2

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.