$18.00
$24.00
Board Game: Kemet » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [8]

Subject Replies Last Post
0 What constitutes a space?
by Nectaris Tue Jun 21, 2016 4:01 pm
2
48 Kemet Official FAQ
by matagot_contact Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:11 am [Page 1,2,3,4,5]
114
0 Another Teleport DI question - one or two troops?
by tokou Wed Jun 15, 2016 9:00 am
2
1 Are Walls within cities barriers?
by hexaeder Tue Dec 15, 2015 1:32 am
5
0 divine will + recruiting scribe
by Hannya62 Fri Apr 12, 2013 6:25 am
12
2 Initiative power tile conundrum.
by Y00shi Mon Oct 22, 2012 7:10 pm
20
2 Movement action - Necessary to declare troop as well?
by nbreecher Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:11 pm
15
0 Can you play DI card after battle
by Stipsonov Fri Jun 3, 2016 2:14 pm
4
0 Raining Fire and movement/battle action question + TA Seti
by dandirk Thu Jun 2, 2016 6:06 pm
1
0 Controlling Oponents Creatures
by duy1250 Tue May 10, 2016 6:52 pm
2
0 Starting prayer points
by drakeavril Tue May 10, 2016 6:31 pm
3
0 Priest of Ra
by chuckm1961 Mon May 2, 2016 2:01 pm
12
5 Teleport Power & Silver/Gold action tokens
by Disgustipater Sun Jun 9, 2013 3:10 am
7
0 Veto on escape
by izajsek Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:57 am
2
0 Battle in city and retreating
by peconzi Tue May 3, 2016 3:37 pm
4
0 Upgrading pyramids
by peconzi Fri Apr 29, 2016 3:35 pm
1
0 Ta Seti new Victory condition
by NowOrNever88 Tue Apr 26, 2016 3:56 pm
1
0 Keeping Victory Points Hidden
by jcblinger Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:00 pm
8
0 Two battles in one turn
by izajsek Tue Apr 19, 2016 3:36 pm
6
0 Counting temporary VPs for temples toward final amount of VPs
by Pepperimp Wed Apr 13, 2016 9:14 am
4
1 Leaving creature while moving -> movement bonus applies?
by Macok Tue Oct 6, 2015 12:05 pm
18
3 Dumb question - Silver vs. Gold token
by darrenmac Sat Aug 16, 2014 4:59 pm
8
0 Power Tiles with the same effects
by hurdlingelephants Sat Aug 24, 2013 7:02 am
10
1 Teleport after movement and gathering units
by knurps Fri Apr 5, 2013 8:02 am
10
0 Golden token is played "each" turn?
by kackarschen Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:57 pm
12
1 Question regarding the play order of Divine Intervention cards
by lbogucki Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:45 pm
6
0 Deep Desert Snake vs Cyclades Figures
by holdenkim Mon Apr 4, 2016 3:06 am
6
6 Upgrading an opponent's pyramid.
by noom777 Mon Mar 4, 2013 2:03 pm
12
0 Regarding splitting armies while teleporting them.
by Infiltrator84 Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:48 pm
22
2 Teleport power tile
by Action Phase Mon Feb 25, 2013 11:46 pm
20
1 Leaving a creature behind?
by Jumpingfrog Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:26 pm
10
1 Act of God/Divine Will Tokens
by meehael Mon Mar 7, 2016 2:57 pm
1
0 Question on specific combat card
by ryanllew Thu Feb 25, 2016 4:40 am
1
0 Can I play Escape DI card if I am not the defender?
by Deltas Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:44 am
1
0 Holy War + winning a battle + loosing all troops: Do I get 4 PP?
by kackarschen Thu Jan 7, 2016 4:28 pm
3
0 Initiative + Escape +Movement + Crusade?
by fewwdragon Wed Feb 3, 2016 4:38 am
1
0 "Act of God" worker placement.
by Lowden025 Wed Dec 23, 2015 5:44 pm
4
0 Diplomatic rules?
by Waterd Fri Jan 1, 2016 10:51 am
3
0 Reinforcements/ Enlistment: Can I put a monster to a troop outside of a city too?
by kackarschen Thu Jan 7, 2016 3:55 pm
16
0 Superfluous wording
by kackarschen Thu Dec 10, 2015 1:13 am
6
1 Battle procedure and Prescience
by wherewolf Tue Jan 5, 2016 11:57 pm
3
2 Battles in the night phase?
by kackarschen Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:11 pm
2
0 Question regarding splitting of troop and teleport
by LutajuciBokelj Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:55 pm
7
0 Question regarding splitting of troop and teleport
by LutajuciBokelj Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:18 pm
1
0 Attacker lost combat but defender lost all his units: can the attacker stay in the attacked territory?
by lcg74160 Thu Dec 17, 2015 4:52 pm
4
1 Questions regarding pyramid starting level and sacrifice
by Infiltrator84 Wed Dec 9, 2015 2:21 pm
5
0 Recruit action
by Snwmn Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:14 pm
2
0 Recruiting a creature to another space than your city?
by kackarschen Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:45 pm
3
0 Are the VP tokens limited?
by kackarschen Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:22 pm
3
0 Can you raise an opponents pyramid if you are in his city?
by kackarschen Sat Dec 12, 2015 10:25 am
6

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [8]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.