$10.00
Board Game: Shogun » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
3 Defender wins only because of the help of peasants (no revolt markers) : what then?
by schizoferret Sat Jun 12, 2010 12:05 am
24
0 When do special cards take affect?
by bakuz Tue Sep 9, 2014 9:26 pm
4
0 few questions.
by WolfVonhinslik Tue Jun 9, 2015 7:57 am
9
0 New Player Rules Questions
by dkoudrin Tue Mar 31, 2015 11:57 pm
6
3 Bidding for position
by sniderman89 Mon Oct 25, 2010 3:14 am
7
0 Do I add one or 2 revolt tokens in a round, if I trigger then put down a revolt?
by chainsaw_ash Wed Mar 4, 2015 10:44 pm
2
1 Difference between Sun and Moon side?
by bluearmenian Mon Apr 11, 2011 8:18 pm
14
12 Can somebody made a clear explain about REVOLT rules, plz?
by Donniedarko01 Thu Nov 30, 2006 4:02 pm [Page 1,2]
30
6 Do I understand Battles/Revolts?
by ColtsFan76 Wed Apr 30, 2008 2:42 am [Page 1,2]
28
0 Couple of questions... mainly about the tray...
by Monk74 Sun Oct 19, 2014 11:34 am
4
1 Omitting more than 5 actions
by AScatteredMind Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:40 pm
7
0 do you have to take an action if you have placed a province card on it
by chainsaw_ash Wed Feb 26, 2014 10:35 pm
3
0 Just wanted to check a couple of rules
by Monk74 Sun Apr 13, 2014 4:09 pm
2
0 do castles, temples or theaters do anything other than score victory points?
by chainsaw_ash Wed Feb 26, 2014 10:40 pm
2
0 Running out of Armies
by Panzer2C Sun Feb 23, 2014 6:02 pm
2
0 scoring and event cards
by littlegorgor Mon Mar 4, 2013 5:16 am
5
0 Rules questions
by dante21 Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:10 am
1
0 Battle results: taking/receiving card after battle victory
by Pietbull Fri Oct 11, 2013 12:31 pm
2
0 Japanese rulebook
by Hidetoshi Tue Oct 8, 2013 5:53 pm
2
1 Let's make it clear with those peasants...
by pwhy5 Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:55 pm
7
2 Confiscate Rice creates revolt tokens?
by Erluti Mon Dec 1, 2008 9:36 pm
9
0 revealing the action cards
by roderigo Tue Jun 11, 2013 11:54 pm
4
0 Few quick questions
by N/A Sat May 4, 2013 5:24 am
4
0 Question: if a revolt succeeds...
by krommenaas Thu Feb 21, 2013 10:26 pm
5
1 Battle/Move Confusion
by karlosr Sat Feb 25, 2012 8:35 am
2
0 Only farmers spill out, a quick question
by moondog Mon Feb 20, 2012 11:25 am
6
1 "army teleportation via the dice tower" exploit
by geheime Wed Apr 7, 2010 12:48 pm
23
0 newbie predetermined set up
by thisaliensean Mon Apr 2, 2012 4:32 am
2
1 Final score tie how to decide the winner
by My name is Watt Thu Aug 20, 2009 1:45 pm
6
0 When do the Event situations happen? Once? Continuous?
by Thaadd Sun Nov 20, 2011 3:48 pm
3
0 Attacking with ALL of your armies.
by sniderman89 Sat Oct 8, 2011 6:15 pm
1
0 Questions on what is lost in battles and special abilities
by tigermuppetcut Mon Aug 29, 2011 10:54 pm
11
3 Learn how to teach and play Shogun from the "How to Play" podcast.
by RyanSturm Tue Mar 22, 2011 1:38 am
1
0 bidding question
by edilsoncs Mon May 30, 2011 8:56 pm
2
1 Movement, regrouping and strategic allocation
by bewareness Fri May 13, 2011 10:16 pm
14
0 Uprising - Revolt
by bewareness Thu May 19, 2011 6:47 pm
3
0 Couple of Questions
by RagingBull Wed May 21, 2008 12:03 am
4
0 Confused about battle outcomes...
by henrikland Wed Mar 2, 2011 2:02 am
8
1 When invading a players territory with revolt markers.....?
by bluearmenian Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:06 am
2
0 Blue joins the fray (yet another battle results question)
by Tesko Wed Mar 9, 2011 11:49 pm
3
2 Does a farmer fighting for you count as a lost cube?
by andrewgr Mon Mar 19, 2007 7:10 pm
5
0 Two questions regarding the rules..
by 7pace7 Sun Feb 20, 2011 7:47 am
2
2 revoltmarker issues, action: possible to do nothing?
by metafor Mon May 3, 2010 2:27 pm
7
0 18 Rice Max
by casualgod Sat Jan 29, 2011 8:24 pm
5
1 Turn order in Winter?
by almo2001 Sun Sep 12, 2010 6:22 pm
7
1 Event Card vs Special Card
by JPStrength Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:50 pm
1
0 Are Revolt Markers Placed for conquering Unoccupied/Empty Provinces
by N/A Fri Aug 20, 2010 9:23 pm
0
2 Few Rules Questions
by ignorantpenguin Fri Jul 30, 2010 6:21 am
10
0 attacking neutral
by evil_puck Thu May 27, 2010 7:21 pm
3
1 Question: Initial loading of the tower...
by aaxiom Sun Feb 22, 2009 8:19 pm
5

1 , 2 , 3 , 4  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.