$10.00
Board Game: Friedrich » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
0 Do you start with cards?
by raynovich Wed Mar 11, 2015 3:12 am
2
1 Questions about fate cards 1, 7, 10
by russ Fri Apr 17, 2009 10:50 am
3
1 Is Prussia in supply in Sachsen?
by lukas4 Mon May 18, 2015 3:18 am
2
0 Can you move through your own pieces?
by lukas4 Fri May 1, 2015 9:51 pm
2
0 Retreat Rules - FWC 2010
by Kelteel Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:30 pm
6
0 Silly Question!
by Delkered Sat Apr 4, 2015 2:01 am
4
0 Using the Joker 1-10 (all suits)
by VeenenbergR Sat Mar 14, 2015 5:28 pm
10
0 Stacks, and Movement
by TimDeWolfe Mon Mar 2, 2015 10:51 pm
5
0 Conquer, protection and reconquer (im)possibilities..
by VeenenbergR Sat Mar 21, 2015 10:48 am
7
1 Reconquest of Sachsen objectives
by GA Jim Sat Apr 21, 2012 10:47 pm
7
0 How many turns has Friedrich since there are 5 Turn markers?
by VeenenbergR Fri Mar 13, 2015 12:19 pm
1
0 Recruitment
by pnorell Fri Dec 12, 2014 11:10 pm
3
0 After battle, does the winning general move forward for remaining steps?
by tgjgpg Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:20 pm
4
0 Can you take out Sweden if you are playing 2 players?
by Skinnyboxer Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:48 pm
2
1 Can you retreat if you play a card that equals a tie.
by Skinnyboxer Wed Nov 13, 2013 4:22 am
3
0 Increased recruitment costs
by Hermjard Mon Sep 9, 2013 5:00 pm
7
0 Fate cards 2 and 6
by Hermjard Fri Sep 6, 2013 3:54 pm
2
0 Three questions about recruitment special cases
by Hermjard Thu Sep 5, 2013 4:03 pm
3
1 What divides one sector from another?
by Marstov Mon May 27, 2013 5:29 pm
9
0 Three Player game--when does the Imperial Army change hands
by DrFlanagan Wed Sep 26, 2012 4:15 am
6
0 clock of fate, card 9
by Brazen Hussey Sat Oct 21, 2006 1:23 am
8
0 France's TC Card Draw
by Glynr Thu May 17, 2012 6:21 pm
6
0 5 players?
by cicciburicci Fri Feb 17, 2012 9:55 am
6
0 movement
by cicciburicci Tue Feb 14, 2012 11:55 am
3
0 what happens in the rare case of a draw?
by ektorakos Mon Feb 6, 2012 10:55 am
4
0 Can an army/supply train move through a spot occupied by a friendly unit?
by ZirkvandenBerg Tue Jan 31, 2012 2:43 am
2
0 some questions about fate cards
by Hermjard Wed Jan 11, 2012 7:54 pm
13
0 Fate card 10, diamonds
by Hermjard Thu Jan 12, 2012 1:37 pm
2
0 Fight twice with the same generals in the same combat phase?
by Hermjard Thu Jan 12, 2012 1:23 pm
3
0 Special question about fight order
by Hermjard Thu Jan 12, 2012 2:02 pm
3
0 army sheet when imperial army switches
by Hermjard Wed Jan 11, 2012 3:52 am
4
0 retreating generals still protect objectives?
by flippy dosk Wed Jan 11, 2012 4:01 pm
1
0 Eliminination by recruit?
by Hermjard Wed Jan 11, 2012 2:48 am
2
1 Exhaustion of TCs
by Carlos Palomino Wed Dec 7, 2011 10:57 pm
6
2 Regarding the loss of Armies when a general is removed via a card of fate
by JacquesDeMolay Sat May 7, 2011 9:39 pm
13
1 Retroactive Conquering
by nmrosen Sun May 15, 2011 2:44 am
9
1 Depot Cities
by nmrosen Fri May 13, 2011 6:40 pm
0
6 Shared victory
by karlig Sat Oct 18, 2008 5:24 pm
4
3 Two brand new questions!
by PauloSantoro Mon Jan 24, 2011 3:16 am
13
0 General retriet bounce and imperial army supply train elimination
by marliv Fri Sep 24, 2010 9:46 am
6
1 Combat for ALL adjacent generals?
by 1copse Sun Sep 12, 2010 5:31 pm
5
0 How far and what is "As far as possible" during retreat?
by Usually_Insane Tue May 4, 2010 3:54 pm
3
1 Retreated over unconquered objective
by gbaker59 Sun Apr 25, 2010 2:38 pm
2
7 Friedrich FAQ now in BGG wiki
by russ Sun Dec 20, 2009 12:21 pm
3
0 Conquering objectives and defending them
by kandahman Sat Dec 17, 2005 2:48 am
9
4 Friedrich Rules Quirks
by JoshBot Tue Sep 12, 2006 3:03 am
8
0 Saxony home and Re-entry
by texasjdl Mon Mar 27, 2006 4:16 am
6
1 Stack & Split Up
by Ivappanther Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:39 am
4
1 Question about combat that starts with a score of zero?
by dgeverett Tue Jun 23, 2009 12:36 am
7
1 Imperial Army's supply train conquers objectives?
by bwingrave Sun Aug 30, 2009 12:10 am
3

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.