Board Game: Manoeuvre » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
48 Pinned: Summary of rulings and important clarifications as posted by Jeff Horger (designer)
by tarheel Thu Mar 27, 2008 7:35 pm [Page 1,2,3]
64
3 Withdrawing/Retreating Unit Confusion in Pursuit
by KT55 Sun Dec 21, 2014 11:26 pm
3
5 Question about 2 or more units attacking with general
by Krzychu1980 Thu Jul 3, 2014 12:43 pm
7
2 skirmish question
by JimTardy Sun Sep 28, 2014 12:43 pm
4
5 Pursuit
by ahrules Wed Mar 12, 2014 2:43 am
8
1 Help I need the Player Aid (reference) card
by ramron67 Sat May 3, 2014 10:28 pm
1
2 Leaders
by Gunderian007 Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:22 pm
6
2 Ambush Clarification
by kinga1965 Mon Feb 17, 2014 2:49 pm
6
0 Manoeuvre Rule Question
by eggdog Mon Nov 25, 2013 6:51 pm
3
2 Guerrilla cards
by Corwin63 Tue Aug 27, 2013 4:53 pm
4
1 some of the smaller mysteries
by Silverwings Thu Jan 20, 2011 10:19 am
8
3 Multiple Pursuits?
by Michael Hopcroft Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:13 am
11
5 2 Quick Questions regarding Ambush and Guerrillas/Supply cards.
by musici Sun Jul 7, 2013 10:34 pm
13
1 Ambush? Multiple questions...
by PeteyWA Sun Feb 20, 2011 8:12 am
8
3 How to apply the rule requirement of movement if the player has no Unit card ?
by Tercio Fri Jun 21, 2013 10:41 am
3
2 Chivalry pursuit
by docterzilli Wed May 29, 2013 7:42 am
6
0 Question about Ambush
by Retiarius Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:14 am [Page 1,2]
28
0 movement-combat (assault)
by docterzilli Sun May 26, 2013 3:44 pm
2
1 combat phase!
by docterzilli Thu May 23, 2013 2:26 pm
5
0 RULES CLARIFICATION / FROM SUMMARY OF RULLINGS
by mpires Sat Dec 6, 2008 3:52 pm
15
0 A question concerning cards
by nickp Fri Jun 13, 2008 9:35 am
16
1 X2 Attacker Chooses Clarificiation
by mille1212 Sat Jan 12, 2013 8:37 pm
3
2 Multiple attacker units and hills
by dratz Mon Dec 17, 2012 5:32 pm
1
1 Bombard
by markgravitygood Sat Aug 4, 2012 8:02 pm
6
2 Another Ambush Question: Do Supporting Units Advance After Contact?
by RiffRaff14 Thu Mar 31, 2011 5:00 pm
6
2 Double counting victory points
by aro246 Mon Mar 28, 2011 3:16 am
1
2 When I finish my turn I don't buy cards, right?
by aro246 Mon Mar 28, 2011 2:48 am
1
2 Questions on restoration
by ggaruda Sat Mar 26, 2011 10:13 am
3
0 Artillery Questions
by LoweringTheBar Mon Feb 28, 2011 5:38 pm
2
1 Flanking
by leberegel Wed Jan 19, 2011 2:20 pm
8
0 Multiple Assaults - Retreat
by atsgamer Sat Jan 1, 2011 12:55 pm
6
3 Can redoubt be placed on forest/cities... ?
by fardoche Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:55 pm
1
3 Pursuit + Leader
by loosegravel Mon Nov 22, 2010 5:16 am
6
2 Discard question
by loosegravel Sat Nov 13, 2010 9:05 pm
7
2 Bombard/Volley and Withdraw
by Matt Drown Fri Sep 18, 2009 9:04 pm
8
0 Guerrilla Question
by Jeff Paull Wed Sep 22, 2010 8:52 pm
4
3 MUST move?!?!
by steffensorum Sat Jun 7, 2008 11:07 am
17
0 Ambush and Supporting units
by Mondior Thu May 22, 2008 6:47 pm
5
4 Can you move into field and then attack?
by weevol Tue Jun 22, 2010 4:12 am
2
1 Multiple unit cards in assault
by mojayhawk Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:11 pm
5
3 Questions on the rules
by vaderence Sat May 8, 2010 8:21 am
8
0 Attacking unit movement after Skirmish
by Robin Sat Aug 15, 2009 2:10 pm
3
0 Sappers/Engineers and attacks other than Assault
by Robin Thu Sep 3, 2009 6:35 am
2
0 Map section orientation
by Robin Thu Aug 20, 2009 9:31 pm
3
4 Two rules curiosities
by staremperor Sat May 2, 2009 12:03 pm
3
1 End of Day - Second Player Deck
by Goshawk Sat May 23, 2009 3:53 am
4
0 Leader Rating For Support/Combat
by Biker1999 Tue Mar 24, 2009 6:13 pm
4
1 Skirmish and Withdraw
by kensel Mon Mar 2, 2009 2:01 pm
6
1 multiple unit cards
by jjjim007 Thu May 15, 2008 12:02 am
10
0 Question about Nightfall
by Retiarius Fri Apr 18, 2008 9:26 am
4

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.