$25.00
$35.00
$32.00
$22.00
Board Game: Empire of the Sun » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [12]

Subject Replies Last Post
1 Newbie question about attrition
by thystrup1 Mon Nov 23, 2015 1:07 am
6
3 Erasmus: Defense Perimeter Strategy
by MaNey Mon Jul 6, 2015 12:08 am
3
1 Philippines Surrender
by loris_pagnotta Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:49 pm
3
1 Use of an airbase prior to surrender
by basementhead Sat Apr 9, 2016 9:08 pm
3
4 Use of the replacements
by loris_pagnotta Sat Apr 9, 2016 3:35 pm
1
5 About Retreats
by NoMasOvejas Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:53 am
2
1 Another Supply question
by PpalP Fri Apr 1, 2016 11:44 am
15
3 Intrinsic units in China and Japan
by cphuhu Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:14 am
1
2 Supply question
by Gwal Sun Apr 3, 2016 4:11 am
11
4 Ground retreat
by Blorsh Mon Apr 4, 2016 7:35 am
1
1 7.27 Special Reaction and CV air cover
by Blorsh Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:14 pm
4
3 what does "participate in battle" mean?
by NoMasOvejas Wed Mar 30, 2016 1:57 pm
6
1 Supply and ZOI
by Rhialto Wed Mar 30, 2016 2:15 pm
5
2 9.4 Ground combat procedure: offensives player modifiers
by trivium Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:25 pm
6
3 only one player with air/naval units in battle
by Berlin Bear Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:03 am
1
5 1942 Scenario and Delay Box
by kypros Wed Mar 16, 2016 5:29 pm
4
2 Changes in v3 rules?
by hagen79 Wed Oct 21, 2015 5:43 am
3
2 9.3 No surviving air or carrier units
by bignickel Thu Feb 18, 2016 7:38 pm
5
3 Tracing supply, only hex with EZOI un-neutralised is tracing unit
by n0mis23 Tue Mar 15, 2016 11:25 pm
5
2 A question about Erasmus Bot Opening Phase
by leozhu Tue Mar 15, 2016 3:30 pm
2
5 Ground disengagement sequence of play
by jrcowill Mon Mar 14, 2016 4:03 pm
2
1 Intelligence condition determination: does the battle hex itself count if it's the sole hex with an EZOI cover?
by n0mis23 Sun Mar 13, 2016 8:33 pm
1
4 Reaction player amphibious reaction ground units do not trigger DRM correct?
by n0mis23 Sat Mar 12, 2016 6:34 pm
2
2 Is the un-numbered 1512 hex a playable hex?
by suriagostrait Fri Mar 11, 2016 6:41 pm
4
4 Philippine surrender
by cphuhu Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:58 pm
2
2 Future offensives: designating last card / EC offensive definition
by moela Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:46 pm
1
3 Tracing Supply Question
by Whizbanggang Mon Mar 7, 2016 2:51 pm
5
5 Combinaison of amphibous assault and ground movement
by Rince83 Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:58 pm
10
3 Map question: exactly what hexes consitute allied ultimate supply sources?
by moela Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:23 pm
2
3 Overstacking as an Intentional Tactic? (Rules 7.24, 7.34, 7.48)
by Kozure Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:36 pm
11
4 Using ground movement to take hex with only enemy HQ holding it ..is this a battle hex?
by n0mis23 Wed Mar 2, 2016 11:43 pm
2
3 Example of PLay
by mpires Wed Feb 20, 2013 9:48 am
4
1 Comprehensive example turn 2 : why do Jap have 7 cards. When Dutch units control resources?
by n0mis23 Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:45 pm
5
1 If offensive ground units enter a hex with enemy air units only, and the offensive player has no air, is there a battle?
by fatgreta Sun Mar 16, 2014 2:29 pm
6
2 Operation MI: Battle of Midway - Bonus Condition?
by joevandal Thu Feb 18, 2016 4:26 pm
7
2 It's a bit broken or I did something wrong?
by PpalP Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:59 pm
8
3 Applying hits to participating air/cv units outside of the battle hex?
by eviltediz43 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:15 pm
2
1 Map question: naval connection Sarong - Vogelkop?
by moela Wed Feb 17, 2016 4:29 pm
1
4 Question about updated IAI card 2
by dmb229 Fri Feb 5, 2016 9:50 pm
4
2 Emergency naval move
by bobv Fri Feb 5, 2016 1:13 pm
2
2 Naval units in an offensive
by Rince83 Fri Feb 5, 2016 9:17 am
3
5 Pre-War Units in V3.0 of the rules
by Hartemaj Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:59 pm
2
4 ISR
by bobv Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:43 am
1
3 Overstacking
by jeffswar Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:17 pm
6
4 Post Battle with no Battle
by drmark64 Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:26 am
6
3 Where did I get this crazy idea?
by sherron Tue Jan 19, 2016 6:54 pm
2
5 Question about HQ and reinforcements
by dmb229 Tue Jan 19, 2016 3:00 am
1
2 Voluntary Elimination of Ground Unit
by Benoitl33 Wed Jan 13, 2016 4:41 am
6
4 Activation Path
by drmark64 Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:24 am
3
4 How many escorts required for Amphibious Assault?
by jwboone Sat Jan 9, 2016 9:50 am
2

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [12]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.