$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.2

6,895 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Board Game: Ligretto Dice » Forums » Rules
Subject Replies Last Post
2 Stupid rules question about placing two dice at once
by shippert Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:42 pm
1
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.