Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Montgolfiere» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ballast Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
In a 2-3 player scenario, if only one player uses the ballast card, does she get to rise one level??


(Nobody replied to the only other query in this Rules Forum;I guess I better not hold my breath.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Sauberer
United States
Hendersonville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player is the only one to play a ballast card then it is, by defintition, the "highest value Ballast card" and that player's balloon rises one level (unless there are effects of sleeping gas and storms). This is true whether there are 2 players or 6 in the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thanks Paul!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.