Jeff Briggs
United States
clifton park
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player has the highest enlisted ranked bunny, then the player is allowed to play two cards from his hand on his turn. What happens if this same person has a bunny triplet? Does the player now have the ability to play 4 cards from his hand on his turn?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dale Martin
United States
Winsted
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The player with the highest enlisted bunny is not entitled to play two cards from his hand (due to the rank). The player with the highest ranked bunny may play one card from his hand in addition to his normal turn. If a player has a triplet in addition to the highest ranked bunny, that player may play two cards normally and one additional card from his hand due to the rank.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.