Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Camelot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy Movement Through Entry Hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kieron Mitchell
United States
Indianapolis
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are unclear (to me) as to whether an enemy ARTHUR can move THROUGH my entry hex.

It is clear that he can't end his movement there...

Can anyone clear this up for me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mischa D. Krilov
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
designer
When *is* BGG Con 20XX registration, anyway?
badge
This space intentionally left blank. :)
mbmbmbmb
Page 2, first paragraph:

Quote:
Characters may not move onto another player's Entry hex, nor may two characters occupy a single space, nor may any unit move through any other unit’s space.


We played that you couldn't move an Arthur through an enemy Entry hex.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kieron Mitchell
United States
Indianapolis
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

Now I can continue that game I've had setup on my kitchen counter since I posted the question. laugh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.