$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cube Farm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about cheapass game Cube Farm rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No where in the rules does it say that you draw a card from the pile. so is a round over after everyone has exhausted the 5 cards in there hand, or are you supposed to draw a card every turn and go thru the whole deck?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Molnar
United States
Ridgewood
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The round ends when you have played those five cards. You do not replenish.

Also, since this is a question about a specific game, it belongs in the forum for that game, not "General Gaming".

David
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks for the answer. and sorry about posting in the wrong area...thanks for the heads up though!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd McCorkle
United States
Anderson
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'll add that the next round starts with a fresh playing field of a single elevator and nothing else. All other cards get reshuffled and dealt.

I played that wrong the first couple of games.


Playing a card, drawing a card, game ends when the deck is exhausted might make for an interesting variant....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.