$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Inka» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stopping vs. moving through playing/blocking counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kent Reuber
United States
San Mateo
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Players cannot stop on spaces which already have a playing counter or blocking counter on them.


Can you move through a space with a player or blocking counter without stopping? I'm assuming not, as it wouldn't be much of a block.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can. Blocking counters prevent stepping tiles from moving, they don't block player movement.
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kent Reuber
United States
San Mateo
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the reply. I completely forgot I'd posted this question back at the end of 2007.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.