Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kragmortha» Forums » Rules

Subject: Magic Tome Cards single use? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Gross
United States
Bellevue
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules it states to flip the used magic tomb card on your turn. Can you then unflip it and use it again on another turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walter Obert
Italy
Piossasco-Turin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the Magic Tome Cards are for a single use only.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.