$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Im Auftrag des Königs» Forums » General

Subject: Recycle Quests? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitch Albala
United States
Unspecified
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a quest is completed, is it returned to the deck or laid aside?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sven Baumer
Germany
Munich
Bavaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Recycle Quests?

laid aside. I've never seen more than 14 tasks beeing needed anyhow... (unless you'd play to more points)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitch Albala
United States
Unspecified
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Recycle Quests?
Sack (#65742),
Thanks for the quick repsonse.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Andersch
Germany
Korntal-Münchingen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Recycle Quests?
Mitch37 (#65757),

Sven Baumer is correct. As the rules say:

"The completed task card is withdrawn from the game."

Regards,
Michael Andersch
Adlung-Spiele
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.