GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 122.42
46.3% of Goal | left
New South Wales
Buster Keaton from 'Go West'
Does anyone have any case law on these situations?
1. I have WETLANd on the table where the D is a blank. I draw a category card which is "uses a blank". I play dRIVE, using the blank already on the table. Do I score for for the category?
2. I have a blank in my hand. My category card is a bonus for "uses a J". I play the blank as a J. Do I score for the category?
I'm playing YES and YES, but wondered if anyone else cared :-).
I've always played YES and YES as well.
I could understand 2. being NO, though. Kind of thing an official FAQ would be good for