Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Oshi» Forums » Rules

Subject: pushing rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan wells
United States
SANTA FE
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
so if you have a 3 story bulding next to a one story can the 3story push the one story 3 spaces back or only one space back same for if it were a 2 story bulding pushing a 1 story back thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
-=[Ran Over]=-
United States
Pleasant Grove
Utah
flag msg tools
A piece can either move or it can't. If it can move, it can always move its full distance (assuming it won't run off the board).

Whether a piece can move or not depends on how many pieces it would need to push. If there are too many to push, it can't move that way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.