GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.94
46.7% of Goal | left
Does a player have to state who they will aim at with their shuriken? (I see nothing in the rules that indicates this is required, only "He will now throw his Ninja star at the character of his choice.")
What happens if a shuriken knocks down more than one player card?
Does the shuriken have to knock down a Yakuza card or just touch it to hurt one's ally?
Handsome devil huh?
Ha! I guess I read it incorrectly, but I told my friends that you throw the shurikens at each other.