Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zooloretto: The Gorilla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coin? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Warren
United States
Glendale
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
So, you have to have a coin to spend to use the Gorilla. Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zee Garcia
United States
Homestead
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's right. You have to have a coin and spend it when you use the gorilla's power. The coin stays on the gorilla tile, however, so that you won't forget you used the power and use it again by mistake. The coin is spent and you can (of course) no longer use it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.