Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Rice Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Palace Craftsmen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pawel Kaluza
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Who are these guys?!? In the collecting income phase 1 it says that for the Palace you get 2 ryo for craftsmen. Are these peasants that are on you Daimyo card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pawel Kaluza
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I reviewed the rules ver. 1.1 and it seems, that there is no such thing as craftsmen. It's just storytelling. You get 2 ryu for the palace, no matter if you have peasants working the fields or not. Do you agree?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clement Tey
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are there 1.1 rules in English?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Zuchowski
Poland
Lublin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
princemousey wrote:
Are there 1.1 rules in English?


Here: http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/35963/rice-wars-faq-and-er...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.