Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rice Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Passing question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Kimmings
United Kingdom
Bathgate
West Lothian
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi. I'm a little bit confused by the passing rule during the action phase. All the wording is fine up until the very last line:

The Action Phase is finished when all the players have passed (even if they can still perform other actions).


So, does that mean once everybody has passed once the round is over? Or after everybody has passed twice? I took it to mean the latter but then what does the line in parenthesis mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Konieczny
Poland
Katowice
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Passed twice (removing the big pass counters from your card; you can pass more with the pass card, of course). The text in parenthesis means that if you passed twice, you cannot do anything else, even if you have active units/cards to play.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Kimmings
United Kingdom
Bathgate
West Lothian
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nice one, thanks. That's how I've been playing it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.