$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ca$h 'n Gun$: Yakuzas» Forums » Rules

Subject: another shuriken question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greece
thessaloniki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
can a player use his shuriken in the same round that someone hit him with a BangBangBang card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Caputo
United States
Santa Clara
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
My reading of the rules is that a Bang Bang Bang card effectively disarms a Yakuza for that turn including Tanto and Shuriken cards that are played. So the answer is no, a Yakuza hit with a Bang Bang Bang cannot attack that round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.