$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bakong» Forums » General

Subject: How many items can one actually carry? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonty
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks like all items except the compass need the center to occupy so does that mean one pretty much can only carry one item in the center of the pack? Or at most depending on shape, two, because the large emerald already takes up a big chunk of space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonty
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops, I just now saw the images posted with the different item shapes. I see how even the large emeralds are different in size.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.