Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alhambra: Power of the Sultan» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Art of the Moors Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Miller
Australia
Upwey
Melbourne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We played 'The Art of the Moors' the other night and have the following question:

When determining if you have the right number of tiles for a wheel do you need a tiles for each different wheel obtained

For example a green tile with no walls appears in more than one sequence. so do you need a tile for both sequences or does the one suffice?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Graham Dean
United Kingdom
Bedford
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't really understand your question. each tile only qualifies for one art of the moors wheel, as it is keyed off the number. A green tile which cost 9 would qualify you for the 9 wheel, but could not qualify you for any other wheel.

You immediately get the appropriate wheel and a docking strip as soon as you have two tiles with the same cost.

Does that help?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.