$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Dealer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Confirming things. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rob taylor
England
bingley
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. A ship can move either to the left or the right from it's home planet
2a. You can move your ship back to your planet if it has no cargo left.
2b. If you have cargo onboard you can discard it to move straight back to your own planet.
3.The arrows on the board are only there to track your victory points and are not a direction which your ships must travel.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ugur Dönmez
Netherlands
Hoofddorp
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, from any location even.
2a. Yes, but you still have to run out one timer for it.
2b. Yes, and see 2a. I believe you may also give it to the player whose planet you're visiting (assuming he has his spaceship or a depot there)
3. Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sterling Babcock
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
admin
Winkles is here to help!
badge
Please let me know how I can help you.
mbmbmbmbmb
keighleyrob wrote:
3.The arrows on the board are only there to track your victory points and are not a direction which your ships must travel.
It's not worth bothering with the arrows on the track. Just use your markers to mark the points on the cards, and count it up at the end.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.