$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zooloretto: The Gorilla» Forums » Rules

Subject: When can the Gorilla be played? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonty
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a quick question on when the Gorilla can be played. Is it only on your own turn or even when someone else draws a tile? If only on your own turn, it is not as powerful but if you can pay the coin and just take the tile even on other's turn, it increases in it's usefulness.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schacht
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
just on your own turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonty
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, and straight from the designer himself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carc >> BSG
United States
Topeka
Kansas
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I am dismayed at the lack of "Wherever it wants to be played" responses.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.