$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Knatsch: Katalog Edition 1» Forums » General

Subject: does it work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fer moros
South Korea
Kwang-Ju
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

This winning condition must be the anticlimax of the game, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Señor Krieger
Brazil
Piraquara
P.R.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In a sense, yes...

But it's kind of funny, for two reasons:

1) Sometimes there's a player that has so much bad luck that this kind of rule could help him. Usually he would give up, but now he has some hope.

2) Every throwing of the dice counts. Sometimes in the second throwing you already know you have lost - with this rule, you will try until the last one!

Of course it could ruin the game if somebody gets 6 times 6 in the beggining or midle of the game... surprise

It's something to be used now and then.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.