$10.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Excape» Forums » Rules

Subject: valid roll possible with 76 in zero spot? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kris Verbeeck
Belgium
Mol
flag msg tools
mb
Is there a valid roll when someone has his a total of 76 in the zero spot?

This happened today
I placed a 76 on 1 as I needed one to win the game.
My uncle managed to roll 76 and put it on the zero.
Next turn I managed to roll another 76. Do I put it next to my uncle at the zero spot OR remove his dice OR Continue untill I throw an X.




 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Kris,

You can always put your dice on any vacant space, or on the zero spot.

Thus, you could have put your 76 anywhere.

If there is a 76 on the 1, you can roll a 21 and put it on the 2 if you want.

If a 21 is on the 2 and someone puts a 76 on the 1, the 21 will be knocked off. However, if a 76 is on the 1 and someone puts a 21 on the 2, the 21 is not knocked off.

You can only knock someone off at the moment at which you place your dice. At that time, you knock off anyone above you whose number you match or beat. After that time, you cannot knock anyone off with your roll.
18 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.