$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sorry...another question ! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon Adams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
In a 2player game each player is dealt 1 castle from a stack of six different castles .....so, does that mean each player can roll for the second castle in his stack ?

I know that this question sounds silly, but the rules specify two stacks of 6 different cards each and the other cards split in equal numbers to form two stacks. It makes me wonder if as Player A, for example, I can choose a card to win from Stack 1 or 2 but not my own.

When can the other castle cards be dealt open ?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schacht
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
i’m not sure if i understand your question.
i think you talk about the preparation.
everyone gets a castle out of 6 different.
then the remaining castles are shuffled with the rest of the cards.
then you build two stacks of same size, that might be something like 45 cards in total for these stacks.

so, there are no stacks of 6 or less castles or cards in the beginning.
you might this all in the preparation part of the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.