Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Steam Expansion #4: France and Italy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another stupid Urbanization question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Leveille
Canada
St. Catharines
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that you 'may' remove up to 2 black cubes. I believe that this would imply that you can choose to remove 0 cubes from the board - choosing this action to prevent other players from protecting themselves.

Is this a correct interpretation?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bohrer
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Phelonius wrote:
The rules state that you 'may' remove up to 2 black cubes. I believe that this would imply that you can choose to remove 0 cubes from the board - choosing this action to prevent other players from protecting themselves.

Is this a correct interpretation?


Sure is!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.