Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Byzanz» Forums » Rules

Subject: What if there aren't enough cards in the market? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Cassel
Canada
Montréal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say I took the No. 6 card but there are only 5 different resources in the market. I suppose I don't get anything in that case?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bradley Keen
United States
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
www.punkzter.blogspot.com
badge
It's a horse. On a chair.
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.

Though, hopefully you can take solace in the fact that you won a nice bunch of cards in the auction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.