$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Steam Expansion: Barbados / St. Lucia» Forums » Rules

Subject: St. Lucia -- how many turns??? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]

Eugene
Oregon
msg tools
mb
Just like that other thread for the Barbados game end question. The rules state that "The game ends when the turn marker reaches the 4 player end". It reaches that space at the end of turn 7. So 7 turns total, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex DeGuy
Belarus
Gomel
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it's 8 turns, at least that's how we played it. The game ends when the turn with the appropriate text ends, which means, when the turn marker leaves it and goes to the next spot.
The rules for this expansion, while being very short, leave much to be desired. See, for example, the questions about "1 additional income"...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.