$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

WildLife» Forums » Rules

Subject: Migration? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Martinez Jimenez
Spain
Murcia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello.
If you have a capability "migration" you may move a specie tile 1 space orthogonally. You may also jump over your own adjacents tiles.

Them you may move a specie tile 1 space orthogonally but , is this space adjacents to your own tiles? or may this space be separated from your own tiles?

Ej:



soblue

this is rigth
soblue


what about this one?




soblue


Thanks and excuse my english.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kelly Bass
United States
Venice
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The migrating piece does not have to stay with the group.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Martinez Jimenez
Spain
Murcia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks.

The rulebook doesn`t have any example about this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.