$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Medieval» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knights of Christ vs Jerusalem, Cyprus, Rhodes, or Malta rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chad G
United States
Overland Park
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In 7.1 "Uses of Knights of Christ Action Cards" it says;

"It may be played by a player in an attempt to gain control of any one province from the Kingdom of Jerusalem, Cyprus, Rhodes, or Malta.

My question is does that mean once per card? I'm thinking that it does, or does it refer to once per turn? or once per player (ie you can only hold one of these provinces with the Knights of Christ at any one time)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lawrence Hung
Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per card in my group.laugh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.