$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Finca: El Razul» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing farmers on new blades at introduction of farmers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Warren
United Kingdom
Wisbech
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
flag msg tools
designer
"Elves are very good at board games, and I'm NOT an elf!"
mbmbmbmbmb
When placing farmers in the introduction of farmers phase of the game can a player:

1) Place a farmer on the 'fruit choice' blade and choose any fruit?

2) Place a farmer on the 'El Razul' blade and choose any fruit?

Although these questions may seem fairly obvious as both answered by yes (just 1 fruit however, active player's choice!), I am just clarifying them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Brichs
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Yes

2) Yes - only one fruit, though (as rules for placement of farmers on the windmill during setup states)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.