Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Steam Expansion: Eastern US & Canada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Contiguous track clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Snooze Fest
United States
Hillsborough
North Carolina
flag msg tools
We love our pups!! Misu, RIP 28 Nov 2010. Tikka, RIP 11 Aug 2011.
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the rule about track building mean that each individual player's tracks must all be connected to each other, or that all players' tracks must be connected to each other (allowing, for example, in the case where cities 1 2 3 and 4 are in a line, for player A to build City 1-2 link, then player B builds 2-3 link, then A builds 3-4 link)?

Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bohrer
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
The former.

Rules: "all of a railroad's track must be contiguous"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Snooze Fest
United States
Hillsborough
North Carolina
flag msg tools
We love our pups!! Misu, RIP 28 Nov 2010. Tikka, RIP 11 Aug 2011.
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.