Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clout Fantasy» Forums » Rules

Subject: "(Destroy)" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Tullsen
United States
VANCOUVER
WA
flag msg tools
designer
Quality Print on Demand Games & Prototypes
badge
mbmbmb
Some of the chips have "(Destroy)". What does this mean?
Usually they have something like "Strike 2" , "(Destroy)". How does this work?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
- scheindk
Denmark
flag msg tools
It means that the chip is immune to destroy - that is the abilty "destroy" cannot be used against this chip.
1 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.