Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Château Roquefort» Forums » Rules

Subject: Play same tile in the same row backwards in next turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Inka van Helvoirt
Netherlands
Vlijmen
Noord brabant
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello all,

We play this game a lot with 2. So we where wondering. If one does the "slide in a tile" action, is the other one in his next turn allowed to do the same tile action in the opposite direction? (in the same row pushing the tile back where he came from.)
I can't find anything in the rules, so i think its allowed, but i just want to know it for sure. laugh
I hope someone here knows.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Christiansen
United States
Mount Pleasant
Michigan
flag msg tools
OOK! OOK! OOK!
mbmbmbmbmb
We play that it is NOT allowed. I think it is in the rules, but not sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuel Tan
Indonesia
Balikpapan
East Borneo
flag msg tools
It's still unclear to me.. The rules don't seem to describe it.. Can anybody tell me, does it allowed, or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
♫ ♫
Italy
ravenna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RwHsAvIrE wrote:
It's still unclear to me.. The rules don't seem to describe it.. Can anybody tell me, does it allowed, or not?


Allowed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.